October 20, 2011

I am so very sorry that I have not posted at all this week. My computer caught a virus and it took some time to get it out and then restore the computer. God is wonderful and He did watch over me and my computer and I am thrilled to tell you that it is all okay. I just want you to know that I am working on a Devotional tonight for next Monday. Look each day though on this site. I am going to be working on Thoughs of the Day and Fit for His Kingdom. There are a lot of readers out there who ask for those two sites and they change daily or should I say they should change daily.

God is good and I thank Him for restoring my comtpuer. I am sorry about no devotional.

Grace & Peace

Michele

Leave a Reply

