February 4, 2012

I normally do not put prayer requests on my front page. I didn’t even do that when Gary was sick, but this time I would like for as many of you as possible to pray for Duane. He has come to the end of his cancer battle and God should be bringing him home one day this week. Please pray for Shaun his wife and all of his family. Duane is a wonderful man of God and I know the Lord shall come for him and Duane shall have eternal life, I just know Shuan will be lost without him . The two of us were holding hands spiritually through our trials and I just can’t let go of hers yet so please join me and give her strength through your prayers.

Thank you and God bless

Michele

Leave a Reply

